b53e6e7bb6 · feat: inline code, resource links · Updated 2026-08-03 17:53:07 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?